5 Days, 5 Female Bloggers About Travel Inspiration

In the World Wide Web are dozens of interesting Travel Bloggers with a lot of faszinating stories. 

My curiosity let me reach out to 5 female Travel Bloggers to ask them where and how they find their travel inspiration for future travel destinations and experiences

Sarah from Rapunzel will raus

Sarah Althaus 

To find inspiration for my journeys is the least of problems I have to face, because I want to see the whole world! That´s why there is no country I don´t want to travel to.

I have of course some kind of favourite list with places I want to see earlier than later.

I get part of my inspiration at the Internet, mostly from other travel blogs. There are incredibly many of them and I can identify with some of the.  Those are reliable resources for current and informative articles. They provide as well inspiration.

What I really like too are travel magazines like  “Travel and Leisure” . It´s fun being at a kiosk and browse in them. That´s how I get attention to destinations being otherwise not on top of the list. The positive about travel magazines are the professionell pictures, which can be very tempting, and less the informations.

Another personal way of travel inspiration to me is making it comfortable and go through my Atlas. It offers to every country a short description and it´s fun to flick through.  It always ends with: “This sounds great, I wanna go there”, and I already sit in front of my computer and look for flights. Like this some of my journeys started…

You can find all of the female bloggers talking about travel inspiration here.

2 thoughts on “5 Days, 5 Female Bloggers About Travel Inspiration”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Reisebloggerinnen über Reiseinspiration

5 Tage, 5 Blogger zum Thema Reiseinspiration

Im Web gibt es viele interessante Reisebloggerinnen und noch mehr faszinierende Geschichten.

Meine Neugier hat mich geplagt und ich habe 5 Reisebloggerinnen gelöchert wie und woher sie ihre Inspirationen für künftige Reisen erhalten.

Sarah von Rapunzel will raus

Sarah Althaus 

Inspiration für meine Reisen zu finden, ist grundsätzlich das letzte Problem womit ich zu kämpfen habe, denn am liebsten möchte ich die ganze Welt sehen! Es gibt daher auch kein Land, welches ich nicht bereisen möchte.

Natürlich habe ich aber auch eine Art Favoritenliste mit Orten, welche ich lieber früher als später gesehen haben möchte.

Einen Teil der Inspiration bekomme ich aus dem Internet, in erster Linie von anderen Reiseblogs. Es gibt unglaublich viele davon und mit einigen kann ich mich stark identifizieren. Diese sind für mich verlässliche Quellen für aktuelle und informative Berichte, sie sorgen also auch für Inspiration.

Was ich auch sehr gerne mag sind Reisemagazine wie zum Beispiel „Travel and Leisure“ . Es macht Spass am Kiosk zu stehen und darin rumzublättern. So werde ich auf Destinationen aufmerksam, die sonst vielleicht nicht an oberster Stelle gestanden hätten. Das Plus an Reisemagazinen sind weniger die Informationen, sondern die professionellen Bildaufnahmen, welche sehr verführerisch sein können.

Eine weitere, persönliche Art der Reiseinspiration ist, es mir gemütlich zu machen und meinen Atlas durchzublättern. Dieser hat zu allen Ländern einen Kurzbeschrieb mit Bildern und es macht einfach Spass, darin rumzublättern. Da kommt dann immer sofort „Das hört sich ja toll an, da will ich hin“, und schon sitze ich am Computer und suche nach Flügen. So ist schon manche Reise entstanden….

Alle weiteren Bloggerinnen findest du hier.

Comments 2

  1. Pingback: 5 Days, 5 Female Travel Bloggers About Travel Inspiration | City Sea Country

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.